Chrysie Collage

My ‘September Girls’ have all been inspired by the flowers and fruit of this month.

Chrysie takes her colours from the beautiful colours of chrysanthemums.

Perry Collage

Perry has been inspired by the abundance of pears at this time of year.

Aster Collage

Aster’s colours have been taken from the pretty Michaelmas Daisies or asters which are in bloom during September.

Bramley Collage

I couldn’t let the month of September go by without an apple girl, with the lovely apple name of Bramley.

Rosie Collage

And lastly this is Rosie, the last rose of summer!

All the September girls will be listed in my Etsy shop today (18th Sept) at 10.00pm (BST).

My bunny listings are a little earlier than usual this month as we are off on a weeks holiday at the weekend.

‘See’ you all back here soon but in the meantime you can keep up with me on Instagram.

