DSCN2686

Hi everyone, I thought it was time I popped in here after my holiday. I do have some holiday pics to share with you but I really haven’t had time to sort through them yet, life is a little busy at the moment. We had a wonderful time in the beautiful Riviera sunshine and I have a couple of places that we visited that I definitely want to record on my blog, so soon!!

In the meantime, as today is the beginning of October, I took a little walk around the garden with my camera. The garden does need a little attention and I need to get my springtime bulbs planted but it is still looking quite summery out there.

You would be forgiven for thinking the above photo was actually taken on the shores of the Mediterranean looking at the bright blue sky but no it was definitely taken in my garden this afternoon.

DSCN2682

DSCN2690

DSCN2685

DSCN2684

DSCN2687

DSCN2688

According to the Green Rabbit calender we have now moved into autumn but apart from a few fallen leaves it really did feel like it was still summer outside today…..but that’s ok with me! 😉

Back soon with some tales from France!

