DSCN2781

Summer is still hanging on in my garden, bless it.

You can see by the poor drenched sweet pea though that we had quite heavy rain last night!

DSCN2780

The cosmos continues to bloom and it looked beautiful in the morning sunshine.

DSCN2783

I just hope these little cosmos buds get to open before the first frosts!

DSCN2785

There are still nasturtiums………………

DSCN2787

……………..and fuschias!

DSCN2782

However there are many signs of autumn, most of the leaves are now off the trees.

DSCN2786

There are lots of berries!

DSCN2779

And most of the Black-Eyed Susan’s are now just black eyes!

DSCN2788

Summer bedding is making way for autumn flowering plants!

DSCN2789

Inside, the dresser in my craft room has a little autumnal display but…..

DSCN2790

……on my desk, I’m preparing for some winter crafting!!!

DSCN2791

Work has begun on the Christmas bunnies!

Thanks as always for visiting, I really do appreciate it, thanks also for all the bunny love in my last past!

Have a lovely week and a great November. 🙂

