DSCN2937

I don’t just make bunnies, I buy and collect them too and I thought today I’d share a couple of them with you that have arrived here recently.

This first one is Olaf and he has been made by Julie of Little Cotton Rabbits. Julie makes the most amazing little creatures and I have to say I was very lucky to snap Olaf up as they are very hard to get hold off. She also sells patterns of her little animals too which can be found in her Etsy shop.

DSCN2883

This little cutie is Agnes and she has been made by my lovely friend Mia. She comes complete with her own knitting and a little stocking to hang up for Father Christmas. You can find all Mia’s wonderful felted creations in her Etsy shop.

olaf Collage

agnes Collage

So what can I say bunnies arrive here as quickly as they leave!!

Can you believe that December is half way through already, winter is almost over!! 😉

Wishing you all a lovely new week!

