DSCN3008

DSCN3009

DSCN3010

DSCN3018

DSCN3011

DSCN3016

DSCN3013

DSCN3015

DSCN3014

DSCN3017

It has snowed, it’s no secret I’m not a fan, it’s still doing it too, soft gentle flakes, the sun is shining though and even I have to admit it is pretty when you’re in the house looking out. I do have to go out unfortunately but it will be brief so I can get back to the fire. As a nation we don’t cope well with snow, even amounts as little as this! There is the threat of more as well, brrrr!

The cats aren’t quite sure what to make of this white stuff all over their garden, there has been a lot of tip toeing through it to find a little clear spot under a tree or bush.

DSCN2993

So it will be a quick race around the shops and back to bunny making for me today, the Valentine Girls are on their way!

My boy is home from Berlin this weekend, it’s his birthday on Monday, so it will be a weekend of celebrating, whatever the weather!

Wishing you all a lovely weekend too, thanks as always for visiting! 🙂

