Marmalade Collage

I can’t believe we’re almost at the end of yet another month, I know I say this all the time but the months just fly by!

Of course the end of the month means another batch of bunnies and this month the ‘February Girls’ were an eclectic mix of rabbits that I just needed to get out of my head and into bunny form!

I introduced you to Marmalade earlier in the month and as it was marmalade season she just seemed the right bunny to start of the month.

Beth Collage

Beth was inspired by her dress fabric, I love it and I definitely wanted to make a bunny with it. After a bit of research, which you know I love to do, I found out that that in Hebrew, Beth means ‘house’, so it was the perfect name for her.

Snowdrop Collage

Snowdrop was another little one that you ‘met’ during the month and I’m glad I got to make a little snowdrop bunny even though that was one very fiddly button to make!!

Raine Collage

Again another bunny inspired by the fabric of her dress, she just had to be named Raine!

Rainbow Collage

And what follows the rain(e)? A Rainbow of course!! 🙂

Faye Collage

This little pastel coloured girl has been named Faye which means fairy and she has lots of them all over her little dress.

Patch Collage

The final February girl is called Patch and with her hexie patchwork skirt she really couldn’t be called anything else!

So that’s all the girls for another month, they will be listed in my Etsy shop on Wednesday 25th March at 10.00 pm (GMT). More details about them can be found here, please remember they are collectible items only and not suitable for children under 14 years.

Thanks as always for joining me here, have a lovely last week of February! 🙂

