DSCN3267

I am enjoying these days leading up to Easter, as a chocoholic bunny lover it is my very favourite time of year!

I’ve been doing a bit of Easter decorating and my garden is putting on it’s Easter show.

Some nice weather would be good though, March is definitely going out like a lion!

DSCN3260

DSCN3266

DSCN3256

DSCN3265

DSCN3237

DSCN3261

DSCN3257

DSCN3264

DSCN3238

DSCN3262

DSCN3254

Thank you to everyone who joined in with my 6 year blogiversary giveaway to win Dora.

So many lovely messages, thank you!

After allocating everyone who wanted to join in with a number I employed the random number generator and the winner chosen was ………………..

image

………………….Anne!!! 🙂

Well done Anne! Dora will be with you very soon!

DSCN3263

Thanks as always for visiting and for all your lovely comments.

I hope you all have a great week and a lovely start to April.

Wishing you all a very Happy Easter!

Eat lots of chocolate, it’s the law at Easter! 😉

