Honesty Collage

Hello everyone, lovely to back with you all again after my little jaunt to France although I am missing the beautiful Côte d’Azur sunshine!

I will share some of my holiday with you soon but I thought I had better drop by today with my May Girls who are going to be listed in my Etsy shop tomorrow night.

I have shared little Honesty with you before in a previous post, my first lop bunny was named after the beautiful honesty which is still blooming in my garden.

Bloom Collage

With the countryside and gardens everywhere springing into life this little floral girl has been named Bloom!

Maia Collage

After the lovely response to my first little Dutch bunny, I’ve made another one, this is Maia, to the Romans, Maia was the goddess of spring, after whom they named the month of May.

Mary Collage

This little one is Mary as in…Mary, Mary quite contrary, how does your garden grow! This gardening girl has little watering cans, spades and rakes all over her dress and lots of flowers everywhere including a row of beaded flowers all around her cardie.

Leigh Collage

The final May Girl is Leigh whose name means ‘meadow’. Leigh has a wildflower meadow all over her dress and her cardie is fastened by a beautiful yellow poppy.

So that’s all the bunnies for another month, they will all be listed in my Etsy shop tomorrow, Wednesday 27th May at 10pm (BST). More details about them can be found here, please remember they are collectible items only and not suitable for children under 14 years.

Have a wonderful Tuesday and I will be back soon with some photos of France! 🙂

